Past Exalted Rulers of Vancouver Lodge #823

W. W. McGredie1902-03*		
M.L. Coovert	1903-04*	
N.J. Taylor	1904-05*	
WM. N. Marshall	1905-06*	
Grand Lodge Past Committeeman		
M.S. Cohen	1906-07*	
DR. C.S. Irwin	1907-08*	
G.W. Daniels	1908-09*	
J.J. Cairns	1910-11*	
Jos Dode Carter	1911-12*	
A.M. Blaker	1912-13*	
J.W. Shaw	1913-14*	
W.A. Schwarz	1914-15*	
G.B. Simpson	1915-16*	
Past District Deputy		
J.J. Donovan	1916-17*	
Clement Scott	1917-18*	
Past State President, Past Grand Tiler,		
Past Grand Esteemed Lecturing Knight,		
Past District Deputy		
W.M. Salisbury	1918-19*	
H.C Lieser	1919-20*	
C.A. Pender	1920-21*	
P.M. Elwall	1921-22*	
Clayton Pio	1922-23*	
C.A. McDonah	1923-24*	
Arthur Clarke	1924-25*	
Lewis Shattuck	1925-26*	
Past District Deputy		
Ralph Lieser	1926-27*	
Cedric Miller	1927-28*	
Chester Palmer	1928-29*	
Lloyd Dubois	1929-30*	
Ralph Dickson	1930-31*	
J. Robert Schulz	1931-32*	
A.C. Wagner	1932-33*	
W. Albinson	1933-34*	
Jay Bernstein	1934-35*	
Past District Dep	outy	
Dact State Dresid	ont	

aver Louge noL5		
Deanna Imri	2000-01*	
Lodge's First Female Exalted Ruler		
James G. Barnett	2001-02	
Jerry Leonard	2002-03	
Past District Deputy		
Scott Smith	2003-04	
Brian Hildebrant	2004-05	
Colleen Kruse	2005-06	
Mary Taylor	2007-08	
Don Relyea	2008-09	
Michael Archer SR	2009-10	
Karen Nickell	2010-11	
Past District Deputy	2018-19	
Ray Jara	2011-12*	
Past District Deputy	2016-17	
Eric Geddes	2012-13	
Lorna Snailum	2013-14	
Vaughn Schmall	2014-15	
Elaine Paulson	2015-16	
Keith R. Laurent	2016-17	
Doug Rhay	2017-18*	
Linda Boone	2018-19	
Debra Hoose	2019-20	
	*Passed	
	1 43364	

	V.B. Anderson	1935-36*
	Frank B. Pender	1936-37*
	Morris Vermillion	1937-38*
	Harry Marble	1938-39*
	R.E. Carter	1939-40*
	J.P. Breckel	1940-41*
	Past District Deputy	
	P.M. Cane	1941-42*
	Dale McMullen	1942-43*
	Richard Larson	1943-44*
	W.J. Morrison	1944-45*
	Ralph G. Percival	1945-46*
	E.C. Clow	1946-47*
	J.A. Knapp	1947-48*
	G. H. Forbes	1948-49*
	Morris S. Swan	1949-50*
	Dorsey Hodgeson	1950-51*
	WM. J. Craine	1951-52*
	Les Spangler	1952-53*
	Past District Deputy	
	Bruce Brown	1953-54*
	Wally Woodruff	1954-55*
	Arnold Marti Jr.	1955-56*
	Elmer Baderscher	1956-57*
	Al Henderson	1957-58*
	C "Bill" Friauf	1958-59*
	I. Greenwood	1959-60*
	Otto Neth	1960-61*
	Dick Block	1961-62*
	Past District Deputy	
	Lyman Inman	1962-63*
	Bill Birdwell	1963-64*
	M. "Manny" Helm	1964-65*
	Past District Deputy	
	Past State President	
	Jim Brown	1965-66*
	Joe Jamrozik	1966-67*
	Bob Streigher	1967-68*
	L. "Bob" Cardon	1968-69*
ļ	Gaarga Stachar	1060 70*

Bill Koenig	1973-74
Gene Kuhnhausen	1974-75
Al Lightheart	1975-76*
Dale Romig	1976-77*
Arvil Bail	1977-78*
Paul Barbeau	1978-79*
Past District Deputy	
Bob Burby	1979-80*
Bill Secrest	1980-81*
Max Humm	1981-82*
Merritt Lusk	1982-83*
Jack Masic	1983-84*
Don Gibson	1984-85*
Past District Deputy	
Vern Boespflug	1985-86*
Paul Sloan	1986-87*
Dale Rex	1987-88
Gordon Catchpole	1988-89*
Dave Hauer	1989-90*
John Pusieski	1990-91
Dan Marsh	1991-92
Don Wilson	1992-93*
Ken Chandler	1993-94
Charles Wezenski	1994-95
W.C. "Skip" Barnes	1995-96
Past State President	
Past District Deputy	
W. "Bill" Clemens	1996-97*
Fred Bergeron	1997-98*
Roger Deming	1998-99
Stephen S. Smith	1999-00